Parish Council

Brinklow Parish has six councillors elected by voting residents of Brinklow every four years. Anyone over 18yrs and who is a resident in Brinklow can stand, the next parish council elections will be held in May 2024. All enquires for the Parish Council should be through the Council Clerk, Debbie Lloyd.
Brinklow Parish council meets once a month, at the Community Hall, the agendas and minutes for the meetings will be posted on this page. There is time at the beginning of meetings to allow the public to speak, so feel free to come along.

Sue Brown

Parish Councillor

31a, The Crescent

07803 034755

Ian Currington

Parish Councillor

Oak House, Poppy Close

07887 851882

Tim Heenan

Parish Councillor

46, Coventry Rd

07719 914974

Michael Lavin

Parish Councillor

11, Bray’s Close

07970 619602

Sharon Love

Parish Councillor

3, Fern Cottages


John Reid (chair)

Parish Councillor

Dower House, Rugby Rd

07881 866883

Debbie Lloyd

Parish Clerk

66, Coventry Road

07828 535202